Endorsers of the National Study of Congregations’ Economic Practices (NSCEP)

Mark Galli, Editor in Chief
Christianity Today

Peter Marty, Publisher
The Christian Century

Dr. Leith Anderson, President
National Association for Evangelicals

Dan Busby, President
Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability

Phillip Martin, Deputy CEO
The Church Network

Dr. Warren Bird, Director of Research
Leadership Network

Dr. Ed Stetzer, Billy Graham Distinguished Chair of Church, Mission, and Evangelism
Wheaton College

Dr. Mark Labberton, President
Fuller Theological Seminary

Bishop George E. Battle Jr., Senior Bishop
African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church

Kerry Alys Robinson, Global Ambassador
Leadership Roundtable

Kim Smolik, CEO
Leadership Roundtable

Dr. Iva E. Carruthers, General Secretary
Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference

Dr. David Emmanuel Goatley, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Lott Carey Global Missional Community

Rev. Dr. Ken Sloane, Director of Stewardship and Connectional Ministries
United Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. Clayton L. Smith, Executive Pastor for Generosity and Stewardship
United Methodist Church of the Resurrection

Rev. Adam Hamilton, Senior Pastor
United Methodist Church of the Resurrection

William E. Simon, Jr., Co-Founder
Parish Catalyst

Rev. Matthew C. Harrison, President
The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

Rev. Kenneth M. Hennings, Chairman
Council of District Presidents, President of the Texas District
The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

Rev. Dr. Lee B. Spitzer, General Secretary
American Baptist Churches, USA

Rev. Samuel Rodriguez, President
National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference

Dr. Scott Thumma, Director
Hartford Institute for Religious Research

Marcia Shetler, Executive Director/CEO
Ecumenical Stewardship Center

Dr. Mary L. Gautier, Senior Research Associate
Center for Applied Research in the Apostolate

Dr. Ihsan Bagby, author of The Mosque in America: A National Portrait
University of Kentucky, Institute for Social Policy and Understanding

Rev. Bruce Barkhauer, Director of Center for Faith and Giving
Disciples of Christ

Rev. Terry Shue, Director of Leadership Development
Mennonite Churches USA

Rev. Dr. Beryl Jantzi, Stewardship Education Director
Everence Financial (Mennonite Foundation)

Rev. Doug Clay, General Superintendent
General Council of the Assemblies of God

Rabbi Dr. Deborah Waxman, President
Jewish Reconstructionist Communities

Rev. Dr. Rick Spleth, Indiana Regional Minister
Disciples of Christ

Dr. Steve Vernon, Associate Executive Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

Rev. Dr. Samuel Tolbert, President 
National Baptist Convention in America

Archbishop Joseph E. Kurtz
Catholic Diocese of Louisville, KY

W. Brian Walsh, Founder
Faith Direct

Dr. Shariq Siddiqui, Visiting Director
Muslim Philanthropy Initiative at IUPUI

Azhar Azeez, President
Islamic Society of North America